Text Divider

Community Name Representative Email Phone No. Website
Algeria in Edmonton and Red deer algeriansinedmonton@gmail.com http://algeriansinedmonton.wix.com/algerians#!page3/cee5
Angolan Community Francisco Wallah fwallah13@gmail.com 780 782 4773
Benin (Edmonton Beninese Association ) Sedami Gnidehou Sedami Gnidehou 780-655-1274
Botswana  
Burkina Faso  
Burundian Association of Edmonton Mr. Clement Kobako Kobakoc@gmail.com 780-802-4235
Cabo Verde  
Cameroonian Association of Edmonton Julien Simo jsimo@cae-ace.ca 780-655-7474
Central African Republic  
Chad  
Comoros  
Congo Brazzaville Claude Mussuami Claude Mussuami 780-905-6652
Congolese ( Association of the Congolese Community in Edmonton) Charles Sabu charlessabu@yahoo.ca 780-655-1072
Cote d’Ivoire  
Djibouti (Association Des Ressortissants de Djibouti en Alberta ) Musa Elmi Arda27@outlook.com call 411 no listing
Egypt Ahmed El-Damanhoury ahmed_eldamanhoury@yahoo.com 780- 993-3352.
Equatorial Guinea  
Eritrean Canadian Community of Edmonton & Surrounding Area Society Yosofe /GHIRMAI BERHANE/Micheal Pesfu/ ghirmai.m2491@hotmail.com/mik_friend@rocketmail.com/bereket15012@yahoo.ca/tecleasefaw@hotmail.com 780 680 2056/780 802 5877
Ethiopia community association in Edmonton Meheret Worku President@ETHIOCANADIANS.ORG 780 257 6521
Gabon  
Gambia  
Ghana Friendship Association of Edmonton Nicholas Ameyaw nameyaw@gmail.com 780-237-4001
Guinea (Guinean Association of Edmonton ) Sherif Dialo cherifd1@yahoo.fr 780-707-9087
Ivory Canadian Community of Edmonton Jean-Mar Eliaka jmanselme@yahoo.fr 780-318-8351
Kenyan (AKA) (Association of Kenyan in Alberta) Juliah Maru  marujuliah@gmail.com/ tapsirat@yahoo.ca  780 660 5909
Lesotho  
Liberia (Liberia Friendship society of Edmonton ) Thomas Bumeh tbumeh@yahoo.ca 780-904-1323
Libya  
Madagascar  
Malawi   https://malawiansinalberta.wordpress.com/
Mali (Malian Association of Edmonton ) Ahamada Doucoure association.mali.edm@gmail.com 780-881-6074
Mauritania  
Mauritius  
Moroccan Society in Alberta Zak zmaachar@hotmail.com 780-8187022
Mozambique SAM Minister office@samministries.org 780-408-3268 http://samministries.org/
Namibia  
Niger (Association of Niger Canada Sahel) Ibrahim Karidio ibrahim.karidio@gmail.com 780-266-0274
Nigeria Canadian Friendship society of Alberta Cajetan cnu@shaw.ca 780-604-9534
Nigerian Canadian Association (NCA) Edmonton Ani Joseph AJoseph@Edmonton.com 780-974-5888
Rwandese Community (RCCE) Nathalie Uwantege muwantege@hotmail.com 780-459-2415
Sao Tome and Principe
Seychelles
Senegal association of Edmonton Aliou 780-932-6097
Sierra Leone-Canadian Friendship Association Edmonton Kemoh Mansaray kbmans@yahoo.ca 780-902-3966
Somali Canadian Cultural Society of Edmonton Jibril Ibrahim Jibril.ibrahim@somaliedmonton.com 780-267-7992
South Africa
South Sudan Community Association in Edmonton Samuel Kur samuel_kur@yahoo.ca /sn.jmacs@gmail.com 587-920-9785
Sudanese Community League of Edmonton Shatyr sudaneseedmonton@gmail.com 780-200-9697
Swaziland  
Tanzania Community Association of Northern AB (TANA) Augustino Binamu   780 802 5532
Togo  
Tunisia  
Uganda (Ugandan Cultural Association of Alberta) Fredric Lubwama Uganda.alberta@gmail.com 587-710-0083
Zambian Community Representative Mariam Tembo Mwitaz11@yahoo.com 780-720-1085
Zimbabwe Cultural Society of Alberta Munya Madzinga munya.madzinga@wipro.com 780-902-1270
Libyan Canadian Friendship Associaton Lcfa.edmonton@gmail.com
Tunisian Association of Edmonton Fathi Denmardas fathi_finshing@yahoo.fr 780-707-5172
Nyirol Foundation For Development (NFD) in Edmonton Jany Yach jyach2009@hotmail.com 587-710-0241
Alberta Harari Committee foundation Assak Aduss 780 952 7245